Mid-Atlantic RHEC: Council Members

 State Name (Click on the name to see their bio) Committee/Officer Position Email Address
 Delaware Lucy Luta Cultural Competency Committee and Sustainability Committeelluta@npa-rhec.org
 Delaware Patricia Oceanic HBCU Committee poceanic@npa-rhec.org
 District of Columbia Deidra Lemons Johnson
Lead - Membership Nominations 
Awareness Committee
 Maryland Allan Noonan HBCU Committee Chairanoonan@npa-rhec.org
 Maryland Aurelia LairdCultural Competency Committeealaird@npa-rhec.org
 Maryland Brain Floyd bfloyd@npa-rhec.org
 Maryland Courtney Hannum channum@npa-rhec.org
 Maryland Felicia Bailey fbailey@npa-rhec.org
 Maryland John Sankofa Awareness Committee Chair jsankofa@npa-rhec.org
 Maryland Lauren Doamekpor ldoamekpor@npa-rhec.org
 Maryland Mark Allan Reynolds mreynolds@npa-rhec.org
 Maryland Stephani HallHBCU Committeeshall@npa-rhec.org
 Maryland Stephanie Slowly sslowly@npa-rhec.org
 Maryland Steven OwensRHEC Co-Chair and HBCU Committeesowens@npa-rhec.org
 Pennsylvania David SaundersCultural Competency Committee Chair and Awareness Committeedsaunders@npa-rhec.org
 Pennsylvania Evelyn GonzálezCultural Competency Committee Chair egonzalez@npa-rhec.org
 Pennsylvania J. Delores Hart jdhart@npa-rhec.org
 Pennsylvania Jenné JohnsSustainability Committeejjohns@npa-rhec.org
 Pennsylvania Jonathan EncarnacionCultural Competency Committee jencarnacion@npa-rhec.org
 Virginia Cynthia BurwellHBCU Committeecburwell@npa-rhec.org
 Virginia Donney JohnRHEC Co-Chair and Awareness Committee djohns@npa-rhec.org
 Virginia Seneca BockRHEC Co-Chair and HBCU Committeesbock@npa-rhec.org
 Virginia Shonta Chambers
 Virginia Costellar Ledbetter
HBCU Committee Chair
 West Virginia Anthony WoartSustainability Committee Chairawoart@npa-rhec.org
 West Virginia Christina Wilson cwilson@npa-rhec.org
 West Virginia Shelvy Campbell scampbell@npa-rhec.org